7500 Records

I needed to relax today and what better way to relax than to catch up with entering biological records from my notebook. I have now broken the 7500 record mark (7646 records entered into iRecord to be precise), which I am rather pleased with. These records can go on to inform conservation in the future. I am a bit nerdy and like visualising my records, so here you go…

Taxa

Number of records submitted per group

Year by year

Nice to see that in general I am submitting more records each year

Number of species

I am also recording more species each year

Not really sure if this is a good or bad trend as yet. Just looks cool

Not really sure if this is a good or bad trend as yet. Just looks cool

I re

I really must explore further afield

One response to “7500 Records

Leave a Reply

